Staff of the Aerospace Cluster of Baja California, together with the aeronautical thematic experts of the Board of Directors, supporting the projects, initiatives and demands of the aerospace industry at a global level. Alexandra Ugarte, director, Leslie Austin, head of the Presidency office, and Diana Ruvalcaba, president, Communication and Image Commission.

Stay Connected
Latest News